Posted by: KazK | March 28, 2016

Waltons Digest

Just a quick post to let you know that I am still running the Waltons Digest. I have taken some time away from it over the past few months due to family reasons but have just sent out the first one for 2016.

The Waltons Digest is an email based fan club and has been running since 1997. Many of our old editions are online at my Waltons website: The Waltons Home Page so wander over there to have a look. It relies on news, stories and ideas from fans all around the world.

If you are interested in joining, or rejoining, then please send me an email. You’ll find my email address at the site.

Responses

  1. Thanks Karen welcome back I missed you! I hope things are going better for you now! Wishing you a happy healthy new year!


Leave a Reply

Categories

